30 Day Weight-Loss Challenge, Week Three Check-in!

Standard

Checking in with only ONE week left of the 30 Day Weight-Loss Challenge! To date I have lost 4.93% of my starting body weight!
To calculate body weight percentage lost: subtract today’s weight from your starting weight, divide the result by your starting weight and multiply that result by 100. (Initial Weight – Actual Weight (today)/Initial Weight X 100)

This is a picture of my progress in the past 3 weeks:

3 week Progression

I changed my shirt from the first two photos because it's actually getting pretty loose (along with the first jeans that no longer fit) YAY!

Good luck to all the other challenge mama's as we move into the final week! And have a healthy week!

About hobbymamma

I'm a mother of the marvelous Olivia (age 7), the adorable Cooper (almost 3) and Wyatt (6 months). As a busy SAHM (& wife to Tyson aka 'Sarge'), I find myself with irons in many fires. Some of my time is also devoted to voluntary services for various non-profit organizations. The idea for this blog came from something I find myself thinking or saying rather often lately: I have so many interests & hobbies that I don't consider myself 'expert' at any of them. It can be frusterating on occasion, but mostly I find it refreshing and rewarding to enjoy such variety. On this blog I share bits and hints about some of the hobbies I currently enjoy. When considering some of my favorite hobbies - i've discovered that a theme that threads through many of them is green. Not necessarily the color (that too) but 'green practices'. I often find myself thinking, how can I make this more environmentally friendly. What ingredients or products are better for my family and the beautiful planet where we live. I hope you will enjoy reading about some of my hobbies and be inspired to try something new!

Leave a Reply

